Following its switch from Husqvarna, the four-rider SJP Moto youth team will be racing KTM machinery next year.

On the back of his unbeaten season in the Michelin MX Nationals BW85cc class, Charlie Heyman moves up to a 125 for 2021. He’s joined by Jayden Haigh who is starting his second season in the class.

Billy Askew is staying put on a BW85cc and will contest the Euro 85cc championship and the line-up is completed by former 65cc national champ Reece Jones who heads into his second year on a SW85cc looking to regain the ground he lost with a broken leg in 2020.

The SJP Moto R2R KTM satellite team comprises James Barker and Hudson Roper on 125s and multi-time British girls champion Lucy Barker on a BW85.