KTM has today released the official imagery of the 2020 Red Bull KTM Factory Racing MXGP teams, featuring team riders Tony Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings, Jorge Prado, Tom Vialle and Rene Hofer.
With the KTM factory riders yet to compete in any pre-season race, this is our first official look at the stacked 2020 squad… you’ll find below a large selection for you to enjoy.
Images by: Juan Pablo Acevedo and Ray Archer

[more-from heading=”Also In MXGP” category=”mxgp”]