Catch Justin Brayton, Jett Lawrence, Jason Anderson, Luke Clout, Chad Reed, Joey Savatgy and Ricky Carmichael as they preview the 2019 Monster Energy AUS-X Open inside Marvel Stadium. It will be the highly-anticipated Pro Supercross debut of Jett Lawrence and Chad Reed’s last race as a full-time professional Supercross rider in Australia, don’t miss history in the making.

[more-from heading=”More Video” heading_url=”/video/” category=”video”]