The seventeenth and final round in the Rice-Eccles Stadium hosts the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross Championship this Saturday, where three champions will be crowned.

2019 champion Cooper Webb (362 pts) is atop the points standings, but is narrowly trailed by Ken Roczen (340 pts), who is looking for his first title, in the 450SX standings.

Both 250SX classes will compete in the Dave Coombs Sr. 250SX East/West Showdown. In the Eastern Region, Colt Nichols will attempt to defeat last week’s winner Jo Shimoda, while Justin Cooper will duel with Hunter Lawrence and Cameron McAdoo in seeking his first title in the Western Region.

Advertisement

Race Day Live

4PM Eastern

9PM GMT

Main Event

10PM Eastern

3AM GMT

You can watch on the Live Stream Supercross TV App HERE.

MORE READING...