The folks at KTM North America invited Swapmoto out to their facility in Southern California for the 2020 Red Bull KTM Factory Racing team intro.

The complete 2020 TLD Red Bull KTM, Rocky Mountain WPS KTM, and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing teams were officially announced, and a few new names made their first appearance with the teams.

Following the team announcements, Cooper Webb, Blake Baggett, Justin Bogle, and Pierce Brown got geared up and hit the track. Swapmoto snagged some clips of the select riders and put together this raw video for you to enjoy.


[more-from heading=”More Supercross” category=”supercross”]