With the greatest show on earth – or dirt to be more precise – kicking off tomorrow (Saturday, January 6) we’re all keen to get the last nuggets of information from the top AMA Supercross riders.

And that’s where the AMA Supercross Press Conference comes in and you can watch live and for free right here.

Favourite/bookmark this page and then refresh it around 8pm GMT, 3pm EST or noon PST today (Friday, January 5). We’re likely to hear from Tomac, Anderson, Reed, Webb, Musquin of course, and hopefully Roczen too. Should be a good watch.

Advertisement

MORE READING...