The Langrish club stages the 49th annual Ken Hall Trophy this weekend at the spectacular Manor Farm circuit.

With its unique mix of world-class solo and sidecar action the event is a favourite for fans and riders which is reflected by the entry.
Max Anstie, Graeme Irwin, Elliott Banks-Browne, Steven Clarke, Kayne Lamont, Steven Lenoir, Alex Snow, Dan Thornhill, David Keet, Liam Garland and Liam Knight head the solo entry.
Sidecar crews signed up include current world championship leaders Etienne Bax/Kaspars Stupelis, British champions Stuart Brown/Josh Chamberlain and GP regulars Brett Wilkinson/Steve Kirwin, Nick Jarvis/Dan Chamberlain and Dan and Joe Millard.
After their recent IMBA win the pairing of Jack Etheridge/Scott Grahame will also be racing.
They will be joined by Aussie champions John Robinson/ Brian Anthony, the Dutch/ British crew of Mike Keuben/ Ryan Humphrey, Joris Hendrickx/ Kaspars Liepins, Jonathon Pannell/ Ian Sheppard and Tony Grahame/ Scott Lloyd.
Monday’s programme will include solo supports plus a round of the British Vets series, currently led by newly-crowned European Evo champ Ryan Voase who’s being chased hard by Phil Mercer and Brian Wheeler.
Camping opens at 2pm on Saturday and is £15 per pitch.
Admission for Sunday’s programme of twin-shock, pre-83 125cc championship, 125, 250 and 500cc Evo and Super Evo Open class racing is £10 per adult with accompanied under 14s free.
Monday’s programme of British Veterans championship, solo support, Ken Hall solo and Ken Hall sidecars is £20 per adult with accompanied under 14s free. Practice begins at 9am with the first race at 11.30am.
For satnav use the postcode GU32 1RG.