Youthstream has announced that fans across the United States and Canada will be able to watch each second moto of the 2018 MXGP of Latvia LIVE on CBS Sports Network.

The Live programming schedule for the seventh round of the FIM Motocross World Championship, held only 40 minutes away from Latvia’s capital, Riga, at the renowned Kegums race track, is as follows:

MX2 Class

Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 9:00am ET (6:00am PT)

MXGP Class

Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 10:00am ET (7:00am PT)

For viewers who won’t be able to tune in for the Live airing, CBS Sports Network will repeat same-day the coverage of the MXGP of Latvia just a couple hours afterwards at 12:00pm ET (9:00am PT) for the MX2 class and 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT) for the MXGP class.