Take a look at the next generation of Yamaha Euro riders. The Japanese manufacturer is officially supporting two European championship teams.

Roan van de Moosdijk, American ace Tristan Charboneau and Italian Nicolas Lapucci represent the ASTES4-TESAR Yamaha Official team in EMX250. In EMX125, MJC Yamaha Official also rock a three-rider line-up with French talent Thibault Benistant, Dutchman Rick Elzinga – who sadly broke both wrists last weekend in Mantova – and winner of the 2017 YZ125 bLU cRU Cup, Jörgen-Matthias Talviku from Estonia.

Watch these young talents showcase their skills on board their GYTR kitted YZ250F and YZ125 machines in the official Yamaha pre-season edit.