2020 British Motocross riders list for MX1 and MX2 with the season starting at the Little Silver circuit on March 14-15 with a further seven rounds throughout the 2020 motocross season, which includes MX circuits at Hawkstone Park, Lyng, Foxhill, Blaxhall, Desertmartin, Culham and then concluding at Landrake on August 29-30.

Related: British Motocross Championship 2020 dates

[table “1577” not found /]

[table “1578” not found /]

[more-from heading=”More British MX Championship” category=”british-motocross-championship”]