The 125 All Star Series schedule for 2018 has been released with the two-stroke championship spread across seven AMA Pro Motocross venues through the summer of 2018, starting with the season-opener at the Hangtown Motocross Classic on May 19.

A total of six qualifying rounds will lead the series to conclude in a climactic finale at the season-ending Ironman National on August 25.

You can check out all the dates, venues and locations for 125 All Star Series in the 2018 calendar below.

[table “213” not found /]