The search for the 2013 Miss Monster Energy Cup is now on. One lucky participant will receive an all-expense paid trip to the Monster Energy Cup on October 19 at Las Vegas’ Sam Boyd Stadium to serve as the spokesmodel for this $1 million race.

The search for Miss Monster Energy Cup will start with 25 girls across the USA and be narrowed down to three finalists in the closing weeks of the contest. Participants will be required to submit several photos, a video of why they should be Miss Monster Energy Cup and a brief bio, which will be judged by the fans.

The winner will receive an exclusive prize pack, which includes airfare, hotel accommodations, Monster Energy Cup merchandise an exclusive photo shoot and more. The three finalists will win a photo-op with Miss Supercross, Dianna Dahlgren.


The new Miss Monster Energy Cup will kick off the weekend at the pre-race press conference. On race day, she will be responsible for hoisting the 30-second board prior to each race, meeting the world’s top riders at the winner’s circle and interviewing riders, fans and industry personnel. Fans will have a chance to meet Miss Monster Energy Cup throughout the day in the pits and around the stadium.

Video: Dean Wilson to Race 2013 Monster Energy Cup

To participate in the search for Miss Monster Energy Cup, female candidates must submit an application form and several photos by September 21. Interested candidates are encouraged to visit for more details. The lucky winner will be announced in October.

Fans will have a chance to vote for the next Miss Monster Energy Cup starting September 23. Voting information can be found at and

The 2013 Monster Energy Cup features an all-new track design inspired by 15-time AMA National Champion Ricky Carmichael. The Carmichael-inspired track design will consist of supercross and motocross obstacles unlike any other racetrack design in the world. The Monster Energy Cup posts a $250,000 purse with the winner walking away with a $100,000 check, and any rider that wins all three Main Events will take home $1 million.