The opening two rounds of the 2020 Arenacross Tour are now just two days away and there’s never been a more stacked-out, talented line up of champions.
With the Pro class stacked with every winner of the Arenacross series since its inception eight years ago, it’s all to play for when the gates finally drop in Belfast this Friday.
New riders consist of Paris-Bercy Lille Supercross Lites class winner Brian Hsu taking over the championship-winning seat from Cedric Soubeyras at Team FRO Systems, Nico Dercourt (France) of SR75 Suzuki Racing and youngster Brock Papi (USA) who will replace 2019 runner up in the series, Greg Aranda due to injury for Team Green Kawasaki.
A huge welcome back also goes to triple champion Thomas Ramette (Offset CBD Yamaha), 2018 runner up and the ever-talented Australian, Dan Reardon (Team FRO Systems Yamaha) and 2016 runner up, Italy’s flamboyant Angelo Pellegrini (RFX Honda).
The 2020 Tour will see two nights of entertainment at every venue – The SSE Arena, Belfast (January 17 and 18), Resorts World Arena, Birmingham (January 31 and February 1) and the grand finale firing into London’s SSE Arena, Wembley (February 21 and 22).
[table “1573” not found /]

[more-from heading=”More AX” category=”ax”]