The 2020 Arenacross Tour crowned a new Champion, Fro System’s Brian Hsu took the Superfinal title in front of a sold-out crowd at the SSE Arena, Wembley.
Fierce challenges from former Champion Cedric Soubeyras (ASA United Husqvarna) who came in second with Aussie Supercross legend Dan Reardon (Fro Systems) in third.
The Pro 450 Championship was won by SR75 World Suzuki rider Charles Lefrancois who has had a dominant Series. Former 2014 Arenacross Champion, Fabien Izoird (Shocktech Kawasaki) came in second and triple champion Thomas Ramette (Offset CBD) was third despite a first-lap crash in the Superfinal.
The German rider Brian HSU topped the Pro Lites Championship with ASA United Husqvarna rider Cedric Soubeyras in second and Wooldridge Honda’s Julien Lebeau in third.

[more-from heading=”Latest News” category=”news”]