Relive the greatest moments Supercross Racing in New Zealand has ever seen as we recap the three Main Event races from the 2019 Monster Energy S-X Open Auckland.

Featuring Jason Anderson, Joey Savatgy, Cody Cooper, Justin Brayton, Luke Clout, Dan Reardon and a plethora of amazing Supercross talent from across the globe.

[more-from heading=”More Supercross” category=”supercross”]