For the first time in Arenacross history, every Pro Class champion since the series started seven years ago will be ready to race when the start gates drop for round one at The SSE Arena, Belfast on January 17.

Adam Chatfield (2013), Fabien Izoird (2014), triple champion, Thomas Ramette (2015, 16 & 17) and double champion Cedric Soubeyras (2018 & 19) will be up against each other with a super-talented, stacked field of international indoor specialists to add to the Pro line-up. Each rider will be hungry for their share of the UK’s biggest MX prize purse of £100k.

With eight nations competing in the 2020 Tour, fans will be able to witness World Class Motocross at each round. This line-up consists of:

Team Rider Country Class
Fro Systems      
Dan Reardon AUS Pro 450
Brain HSU GER Pro 250
ASA United Husqvarna      
Cedric Soubeyras FRA Pro Lites
Jack Brunell UK Pro 450
Offset CBD      
Thomas Ramette FRA Pro 450
Ashley Greedy UK Pro 450
Team Green Kawasaki      
Greg Aranda FRA Pro 450
Joe Clayton UK Pro Lites
Castrol Suzuki      
Nick Schmidt USA Pro 450
Kevin Moranz USA Pro Lites
RFX Honda      
Angelo Pellegrini ITA Pro 450
Adam Chatfield UK Pro 450
Wooldridge Honda      
Matt Bayliss UK Pro 450
Julien Lebeau FRA Pro Lites
SR75 Suzuki      
Charles Lefrancois FRA Pro 450
E-Tec CCM Racing Team      
Stuart Edmonds IRL Pro 450
Jordan Keogh IRL Pro Lites
Shocktech Kawasaki      
Fabien Izoird FRA Pro 450
Dylan Woodcock UK Pro Lites
BRT KTM Martin Barr N IRL Pro Lites
Gradie Featherstone UK Pro 450
Fona Cab Greame Irwin N IRL Pro 450
Hugo Basaula POR Pro 450

The Arenacross Tour is set to host a packed line up of world-class Motocross riders from 65cc to professionals and, for 2020, the UK’s leading Indoor Motocross tour will be crowning new champions in the seven classes available to riders across the world.

The 2020 Tour will see two nights of entertainment at every venue; The SSE Arena, Belfast (January 17-18), Resorts World Arena, Birmingham (January 31 and February 1) and the grand finale firing into London’s SSE Arena, Wembley (February 21-22).

[more-from heading=”Latest News” category=”news”]