The British Extreme Enduro season kicked off last week with Round 1 Tong, organised by Fast Eddy Racing at Parkwood Off-road Centre.
Last year’s winner Graham Jarvis was missing but instead, there was Husqvarna’s Billy Bolt, KTM factory duo Jonny Walker and Taddy Blazusiak as well as Paul Bolton at the start.
[more-from heading=”More Enduro” category=”enduro”]